Find an Answering Service

Find An Answering Service

Let Find an Answering Service help you locate your next answering service

The Telephone Answering Services (TAS) listed on Find an Answering Service go by various labels, such as phone answering service, telemessaging company, teleservice agency, virtual receptionist, and outsource call center to name a few. Regardless of what they call themselves, all provide various telephone answering and call processing services.

These companies listed on Find An Answering Service will customize their services to meet your specific needs, providing overflow coverage, after hours support, or complete 24-7 call center services.

For more call center directories, check out Find A Call Center and Find a Healthcare Call Center.


MAP CommunicationsMAP Communications

840 Greenbrier Circle
Chesapeake, VA 23320, USA
www.mapcommunications.com

Contact: Karen Oluwabusola, SVP, at 800-955-9888 or kareno@mapcommunications.com

MAP Communications is a telephone answering service for hospitals, doctors, and physicians: medical answering service, telephone triage, physician referral, appointment-setting and reminder.

Ambs Call CenterAmbs Call Center

338 W Franklin St
Jackson, MI 49201, USA
www.ambscallcenter.com

Contact: Aaron Boatin, vice president, at 800-968-1181 or sales@ambscallcenter.com

Ambs Call Center is a 24/7 medically based call center that offers turnkey solutions for medical practices and health systems. Their medical call center and nurse triage service offer a winning combination for any size practice or health system. Additional services include medical answering service, physician referral, customer service surveys, appointment scheduling, class registration, and patient preregistration. Call for a live demonstration.

Specialty Answering ServiceSpecialty Answering Service

1006 W 9th Ave Ste 150
King of Prussia, PA 19406, USA
www.specialtyansweringservice.net

Contact: Nicolas D’Alleva, business owner, at 888-532-4794 or ndalleva@specialtyansweringservice.net

Specialty is a global provider of telephone answering services, in English and Spanish. They provide order processing and appointment-setting services, inbound and outbound telemarketing, survey response,. They also offer outsourced customer service.

Call 4 Health, the Compassionate Call CenterCall 4 Health

2855 S Congress Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33445, USA
www.call4health.com

Contact: Bryan Weinstein, VP business development, at 561-994-3334 x1550 or bweinstein@call4health.com

Call 4 Health,  a bilingual call center (English and Spanish), exclusively to the medical and healthcare industry nationwide. They provide professional and accurate virtual call center services and physician answering service for medical practices and hospitals. In addition to their hospital call center services, they also specialize in nurse triage service, physician referral service, disaster preparedness support, medical answering service, and appointment reminder notification twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week.

Answer United Call Center ServicesAnswer United

2015 W Crosstown Pkwy
Kalamazoo, MI 49008, USA
www.answerunited.com

Contact: Scott Gignac, president, at 800-937-5900 or sales@answerunited.com

Answer United has been a leader in the telephone answering and call center industry for over forty years. They provide old-fashioned service through modern technology.


Advantage Answering Plus
www.advantage-plus.com
Contact: 800-549-8282 or hello@advantage-plus.com

PatientCalls
www.patientcalls.com
Contact: Lisa Harding, operations manager, at 866-333-7922 or lisa.harding@patientcalls.com

24×7 Doctors Answering Service
24x7doctorsansweringservice.com
Contact: Dan Pine, sales manager, at 804-643-1005 or info@24x7doctorsansweringservice.com

Unicom Answering Service
www.unicomcorp.com
Contact: Devin Bailey at 708-239-8000 or dbailey@unicomcorp.com

Personalized Communications
www.callcenteragency.com
Contact: Kim Lauer, director of sales, at 800-232-3321 or inquiry@per-com.com

 AmeriCall
www.americall.com
Contact: Scott Hager, president/GM, at 800-809-8835 or shager@americall.com

Business & Professional Exchange Inc
www.bpeinc.com
Contact: Michael Shaw, sales manager, at 800-649-6767 or mjshaw@bpeinc.com

Communications Center Inc
mymsgctr.com
Contact: Heidi Black, general manager, at 800-369-6266 or hblack@commctr.com

Cosmopolitan Medical Communications
www.cosmomed.com
Contact: Michelle Weiss, vice president, at 800-900-0101 or michelle@cosmomed.com

Medical Communications USA
www.answer1.com
Contact: Terri Paffile at 800-288-2140 or terri@answer1.com

Sacred Heart – HealthCall
www.shh.org
Contact: Kathleen Seitzinger, director of HealthCall and telecommunications, at 610-776-5470 or kseitzin@shh.org

Answer Direct
www.answerdirectonline.com
Contact: Ben Campbell, director of sales, at 800-282-0070 or live@answerdirectonline.com

VIP Connections
www.viponcall.com
Contact: Bill or John Campbell at 866-270-1030 or totalvip@verizon.net

Southwest Call Center of LA Inc
www.southwestcallcenter.com
Contact: Celia Case, general manager, at 337-310-2435 or ccase@southwestcallcenter.com

A Live Answer Inc
www.aliveansweringservice.com
Contact: Rob Hudelson, owner, at 800-355-2650 or rob@aliveanswer.net

AnswerPro™ Limited
www.answerprolimited.com
Contact: Douglas Gregg, general manager, at 913-384-1212 or dgregg@answerprolimited.com

Re: Messaging Solutions Inc
http://surecallcc.com/remessaging
Contact: Marc Bombenon, at 888-993-1144 or marc@surecallcc.com.

Intercon Messaging Inc
www.interconmessaging.com
Contact: Sydnee Cowling or Jessica Fennelly, sales team, at 877-999-5581 or sales@interconmessaging.com

Telesec Answering Service
www.telesecansweringservice.com
Contact: Joyce, owner, at 877-282-3232 or telesec@sbcglobal.net

Tele-One Communications Inc
www.tele-onecom.com
Contact: Carey Boyles, president, at 903-531-0777 or cboyles@tele-onecom.com

Answering Service
www.answeringservice.com
Contact: Lisa Dame, business development manager/sales, at 866-672-6555 or lisa@answeringservice.com

TeleMed
www.telemedinc.com
Contact: Steve Clover, VP sales and marketing, at 800-529-8010


About Find An Answering Service

Peter DeHaan Publishing produces Find An Answering Service Find an Answering Service is provided by TAS Trader in conjunction with Peter DeHaan Publishing, Inc.

Email Valerie to list your telephone answering service here on Find an Answering Service.

Other directories include Find A Call Center and Find a Healthcare Call Center.

Periodicals, Websites, Books, and more

%d bloggers like this: